Jim Baier
Sales: 877-615-5425
Close
Jim Baier Direction Icons
Jim Baier Facebook Icon
Close

Testimonials

James Creasy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
These guys are great!

These guys are great, they work very hard to put together the best deal for you. A special thanks to Jimmy Keenan who worked hard trying to teach me the modern day technology in these new trucks. A special thanks to the Sales Manager who took the time to explain all figures on the sales contract and made sure i understood everything. To the people of the tri states, your missing out if you don't give these guys a try.

Jerry Hamelton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Buy all my vehicles from here!

Bought my second truck from Clayton Varner. Good guy. Shoots you straight, doesnt play games. I’ll buy all my vehicles from him.

Cruz Redding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Paula Zollars
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
Great Service!

Great service Ron Marshall is the best!

Dan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Amazing to work with!

Jesse has been amazing to work with! I would not hesitate to do business with Jim Baier, Inc and Jesse Gnann.

Carl S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
The Best Dealership!

The best dealership. Period. Let me start by saying this- most dealership experiences are stressful, more stressful than they really need to be. Compound that by me being an 8-hour drive away from Jim Baier, and you can really crank up the stress. However, working with the great folks at Jim Baier’s I began to feel very well taken care of.

Ij Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Stacey Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Shannon Burkholder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2019
Courteous and knowledgeable staff!

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Took truck at scheduled appointment time, didn't have to wait.

Eric Sorensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Everyone is very nice!

Really good service department. Scheduled work is done in a timely fashion and everyone is very nice.

Cheryl Enger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Great Service

Great service. They get u in and out in fantastic time !

Austin & Aleesha Roach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2019
5 stars from us!

Thank you for a great buying experience! We had been looking for just the right vehicle for a couple months. After a few bad experiences it was refreshing to deal with a low pressure, super friendly dealership. Jimmy and team were great to work with. All of our concerns were addressed promptly and the paperwork process with Monica was flawless and quick! Five stars from us!

Justine Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Above and Beyond

These guys went above & beyond to get a part replaced on my truck the same day, even though I was not a former customer, I had no appointment, & the part was not in stock. Great customer service!

Samantha Travis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Amazing Experiance

I can't begin to explain how amazing our experience was!! My salesman Bryan was the best!! He listened to exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and he found the perfect match. Bryan and Monica worked so hard to get us into our perfect vehicle. They treat you like family and don't pressure you into anything. I would highly suggest going to Jim Baier! By far the best dealership around!

Fort Madison
Jimmie H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2018
Proud to call you MY dealership

Once again another pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from you all. I am constantly treated as a friend out there, never have I felt like a customer. John Cavanaugh, Monica, terry and especially Josh are rock stars. Every time I walk on the lot everyone, to include people who have no clue who I am or I have no dealings with are always so friendly. Thank you all, proud to call you MY dealership.
Cat D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2018
5 Star Review

A place where your treated like family

Stephanie B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2018
Great Service, Deal, and People

Absolutely the fastest car I have ever bought in and out in one hour great service great deal and great people they listen to what I asked for and delivered definitely will be going back

Edward C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2018
Treated like family

Just purchased our 2nd car from Jim Baier. Every time we go in we are treated like a member of the family. And both cars are perfect. Thank you Captin Ron and Monica!

Madison R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2017
Great Experiance

Recently , I decided to take a leap for a new vehicle. I have been hearing great recommendations about Jim Baier, so I decided to take my business to them. Consultant James, was able to find me a perfect car that had all the accessories I wanted, and was within ultimately the perfect price range for me. Jim Baier and James went above and beyond and were able to make the process easy and extremely fast! I was impressed how professional the customer service provided by James was. He really made sure to provide all the information that I wanted and even went beyond and did some extra research for me. You don't find that those type of hard workers just anywhere, and I was beyond happy with how good he was at listening and giving feedback. I am, in no doubt, going to highly recommend Jim Baier from now on to other individuals and will continue my business with them as well! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and how professional James was during the whole process !

David J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2017
Above and Beyond

I've used Jim Baier's service department for my car three times in the past two months. Always did what they said they would and on time. I'm impressed. Twice they've gone above and beyond the call of duty and have done diagnostic checks that should have been $99.00 but they said "no charge." I come from the Phoenix Metro area and NO Dealership does anything for free there. I like these people!

Donnellson, IA
Stormy H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2016
Great Buying Experience!

Great buying experience! Many thanks to Clayton, Jesse, and Monica!!!

Fort Madison, IA
Chris F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Great People

Great people to work with. Great repair department. (They'll give you a ride back to work while they fix it).

Wever, IA
Vickee W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Always our #1!

We have purchased 6 vehicles from Jim Baier over the years as well as all 5 of our kids have purchased vehicles from Jim Baier. We have always received professional, helpful service. They are always our #1 go to when in need of a vehicle.

Burlington, IA
TJ W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Awesome Experiences

I have bought 2 cars from Jim Baier and had awesome experiences each time. Staff spent a lot of time finding me just the right fit for what I was looking for. Cars were both used and have had no major issues on either one. Great experience all around.

Solon, IA
Carter K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2016
Best Dealership Around!

Best dealership around with the most helpful staff and the best buying experience with a family friendly environment.

Fort Madison, IA
Marya S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2016
Zero Haggling & NO Pressure

I've purchased two vehicles from this dealer & had great service both times. Most recently, I told the sales team what I was interested in. I was very specific on color, model, year, features, milage, & price. Less than 4 days later I was test driving exactly what I wanted with the exception of one feature which they gladly had installed for me; still coming within my price range. The entire process involved very little back & forth, zero haggling or negotiation, & NO pressure! The financing was a breeze. I literally spent less than an hour of my time at the dealership to sign & drive away. Jim Baier has a friendly, but driven laid back team and their approach to sales reflects that.

West Burlington, IA
Melissa D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2016
Wonderful

I went in to Jim Baier knowing how much I could afford to spend, and what kind of vehicle I needed. My salesman Jacob, was wonderful, and he and Jamie did all they could to make sure I had the vehicle that I needed. It only took a few days and I was driving away in my new (to me) Kia Sorrento. I have a friend who will be looking for a new truck this summer, I will be taking him to Jim Baier for sure!

Hillsboro, IL
Cary E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2016
Definitely Recommend

Bought 2 vehicles this past January. Fantastic experience! The office manager had us in and out in what I think had to be record breaking time. All done extremely well and efficient, with over the top customer service and ZERO pressure. I definitely recommend buying from Jim Baier.

St. Louis, MO
Chad B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2016
A Dealer You Can Trust!

I have purchased 8 vehicles from Jim Baier. Even though we have moved to the St. Louis area, we know that Jamie and team will treat us fairly with the best price, so when it's time to trade in, we still make the trek to Ft. Madison, Iowa. We've even made a couple purchases sight unseen (other than pictures). This is a dealer you can trust!

Oakville, IA
Christa R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2016
Treated Me as a Priority

I called needing a new vehicle, but not knowing exactly what I wanted. Jim Baier worked with me to find the vehicle that was the right fit for me. They treated me as a priority, and made me feel like my time was valued. They're the only ones I'll be purchasing vehicles from in the future.